Photo by Jeffrey Newcomer. partridgebrookreflections.com

Holidays

All Savings Bank of Walpole branches will be closed for the following federal holidays.

2018 Holidays:

Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day

2019 Holidays:

Tuesday, January 01
New Year's Day
Monday, January 21
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18
Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day
Thursday, July 04
Independence Day
Monday, September 02
Labor Day
Monday, October 14
Columbus Day
Monday, November 11
Veterans Day