Photo by Jeffrey Newcomer. partridgebrookreflections.com

Holidays

All Savings Bank of Walpole branches will be closed for the following federal holidays.

2017 Holidays:

Saturday, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25
Christmas Day

2018 Holidays:

Monday, January 01
New Year's Day
Monday, January 15
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19
Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 04
Independence Day
Monday, September 03
Labor Day
Monday, October 08
Columbus Day
Monday, November 12
Veterans Day Observed
Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day